The Steampunk Empire

The Crossroads of the Aether

All Discussions Tagged 'design' (18)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Steampunk Village

So here's a thought. What would it be like to build a real village or town in full Steampunk style and authenticity? I've had this idea sw…

Started by Pyro Magnus

16 Dec 4
Reply by Dr. Mungojerry Grindlebone

Steampunk Fantasy Items, Custom Leather Flasks, Masquerade Masks

Greetings, I am an independent artist from Central Texas.  I make one of a kind sculpture jewelry in the area of Steampunk Fantasy,  Custom…

Started by A.Grimm

0 Sep 6

High Pressure Boiler designs

I have several ideas that I would like to test, and I feel that if I pass them around I may find the answers I seek without financing the r…

Started by Draco

4 Mar 5, 2013
Reply by P. Aloysius Regnad

Interview with Steampunk clothing designer - Live Steamy's Melanie Grace Phillips

Interview on Steamed with Steampunk clothing designer - Live Steamy's Melanie Grace Phillips http://ageofsteam.wordpress.com/2013/02/19/liv

Started by Maeve Alpin

0 Feb 20, 2013

Steampunk Design Competition - opens Monday, 19 November!

Steampunk designs sought for Direct Blinds competition Do you dream of the days when airships ruled the skies, gentlemen duelled with steam…

Started by Nicole Barbosa

0 Nov 16, 2012

Warehouse Renovation Project

Hey eveyone, this isn't a very Steampunk oriented post, but I was thinking maybe I could get some thoughts on an idea I've had for several…

Started by Pyro Magnus

4 Nov 11, 2012
Reply by Captain Maximillian Drake

Steampunk Desktop Computer

So I think it will soon be time for me to invest and build myself another desktop computer, as the one I have is getting up there in years…

Started by Pyro Magnus

2 Nov 8, 2012
Reply by S.D. Helfrich

Glass Artist - Would you like something like this etched design?